Home Page

Reading

6th - 10th July

29th June - 3rd July

Friday (26.06.20)

Mark your work from yesterday and email us on Purple Mash to let us know how you’ve done.

Now complete the explaining/summarising questions based on Ruby Bridges text.

The answers will be posted on Monday.

Thursday (25.06.20)

Mark your work from yesterday and email us on Purple Mash to let us know how you’ve done.

Now complete the inference questions based on Ruby Bridges text.

The answers will be posted tomorrow.

 

Wednesday (24.06.20)

Mark your work from yesterday and email us on Purple Mash to let us know how you’ve done.

 

Now complete the vocabulary questions based on Ruby Bridges text.

The answers will be posted tomorrow.

Tuesday (23.06.20)

Complete the retrieval questions based on yesterday’s Ruby Bridges text.

The answers will be posted tomorrow.

Monday (22.06.20)

Read the Ruby Bridges extract. Clarify any words you are unsure of, and talk to someone in your house about what you have learnt.

 

Friday (19.06.20)

Mark your work from yesterday and email us on Purple Mash to let us know how you’ve done.

 

Now complete the explaining/summarising questions based on Mae Jemison text.

The answers will be posted tomorrow.

Thursday (18.06.20)

Mark your work from yesterday and email us on Purple Mash to let us know how you’ve done.

 

Now complete the inference questions based on Mae Jemison text.

The answers will be posted tomorrow.

Wednesday (17.06.20)

Mark your work from yesterday and email us on Purple Mash to let us know how you’ve done.

 

Now complete the vocabulary questions based on Mae Jemison text.

The answers will be posted tomorrow.

Tuesday (16.06.20)

Complete the retrieval questions based on yesterday’s Mae Jemison text.

The answers will be posted tomorrow.

Monday 15.06.20

 

Read the Mae Jemison extract. Clarify any words you are unsure of, and talk to someone in your house about what you have learnt.